Plans and billing

Upgrade to Pro, manage your subscription, and find out about discounts.

Workflowy is free to use. Pro unlocks unlimited items, file uploads, full sharing, Dropbox backups, and priority support. You can upgrade in the Settings menu.

Billing

Pro subscriptions auto-renew and are charged to the credit card you signed up with. You can cancel at any time from Settings. Your subscription continues until the end of the period you’ve paid for, and you won’t lose any of your content.

Discounts

Students and faculty — university faculty get free Workflowy Pro for life, and students get it for the duration of their course. Visit Workflowy for Education to apply.

Non-profits — we offer a 50% discount on Pro for non-profit organizations. Email help@workflowy.com to apply.